OAP Cast and Crew

Here is the full list of awards from your state bound one act play today under the direction of Lana Tillman.  Best Performer/Best Actress-Madi Armstrong All-Star Cast-Hadlee Gomez Honorable Mention All-Star Cast-Summer Neufeld Technical Awards-Dylan Skelton (Stage Manager) & Jacey Clark (Lights) Other cast and crew include: -Brianna Aguero -Israel Acosta -Brandon Cooper -Blaire Forrester -Currie Forrester -Abby Garcia -Harlee Gomez -Cece Granadoz -Jackson Jones -Marcus Lopez -Addy Mock -Christell Melendez -Jaci Porter -Caleb Strickland -Kaseten Welch