3






 
 



2015 Skyrocket Varsity Football Schedule
Day Date Opponent Location

Time

Friday 08/14/2015 Floydada (Scrimmage)
Floydada 5:00 PM
Friday 08/21/2015 Pampa (Scrimmage)
Wellington 5:00 PM
Friday 08/28/2015 Childress
Childress 7:30 PM
Friday 09/04/2015 Hollis
Wellington 7:30 PM
Friday 09/11/2015 Memphis
Wellington 7:30 PM
Friday 09/18/2015 ###Booker###
Wellington 7:30 PM
Friday 09/25/2015 Wheeler Wheeler 7:00 PM
Friday 10/02/2015 Open Date
   
Friday 10/092015 ***Stratford***
Wellington 7:00 PM
Friday 10/16/2015 ***Canadian*** Canadian 7:00 PM
Friday 10/23/2015 ***Boys Ranch*** Wellington 7:00 PM
Friday 10/30/2015 ***West Texas High *** Stinnett 7:00 PM
Friday 11/06/2015 ***Panhandle*** Wellington 7:00 PM

###DENOTES HOMECOMING
***DENOTES DISTRICT GAMES

Varsity Roster

Athletics Homepage

District Homepage

Updated 06/30/2015